John Carroll Events

Friday, May 27

Professional Day-No Classes

(All day)

Saturday, May 28

Graduation

9:00 am

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day-No Classes

(All day)

Tuesday, May 31

END OF Q4

(All day)

Wednesday, June 1

Final Exams

(All day)

Thursday, June 2

Final Exams

(All day)

Friday, June 3

Final Exams

(All day)

Monday, June 6

Make Up Exams

(All day)

Saturday, October 1

SAT Testing

(All day)

Saturday, November 5

SAT Testing

(All day)

Saturday, December 3

SAT Testing

(All day)

Saturday, March 11

SAT Testing

(All day)

Friday, May 5

SAT Testing

(All day)