John Carroll Events

Tuesday, September 23

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

Saturday, September 27

Fall Musical Rehearsal

8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Saturday, September 27

John Carroll Parent University

8:30 am to 12:00 pm

Registration deadline is September 19

Saturday, October 4

Monday, October 6

Junior Retreat

(All day)

Tuesday, October 7

Junior Retreat

(All day)

Tuesday, October 7

Tuesday, October 7

Friday, October 10

Freshman Retreat

(All day)

Saturday, October 11

SAT Testing

(All day)

Monday, October 13

Tuesday, October 14

Freshman Class Dinner

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wednesday, October 15

Wednesday, October 15

PSAT

8:00 am

Wednesday, October 15

John Carroll Parent Association – General Meeting

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

For more information call the Office of Instituional Advancement at (410) 879-5053

Saturday, October 18

John Carroll Open House

10:00 am to 2:20 pm

Saturday, October 18

Open House

11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Friday, October 24

End of Quarter 1

(All day)

Saturday, October 25

Monday, October 27

Begin Quarter 2

(All day)

Monday, October 27

Junior Retreat

(All day)

Monday, October 27

Junior Retreat

(All day)

Tuesday, October 28

Junior Retreat

(All day)

Pages