John Carroll Events

Wednesday, October 1

Freshman Retreat

(All day)

Wednesday, October 1

Thursday, October 2

STEM & Beyond Night

5:45 pm to 8:30 pm

Thursday, October 2

Parent Association Bull Roast Meeting

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Brown Room

Saturday, October 4

Monday, October 6

Junior Retreat

(All day)

Tuesday, October 7

Junior Retreat

(All day)

Tuesday, October 7

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 8

Varsity Girl's Soccer Dinner

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 9

Thursday, October 9

Parent Association Bull Roast Meeting

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Brown Room

Friday, October 10

Freshman Retreat

(All day)

Saturday, October 11

SAT Testing

(All day)

Monday, October 13

Tuesday, October 14

Freshman Class Dinner

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wednesday, October 15

Wednesday, October 15

PSAT - Underclass Testing

9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 15

John Carroll Parent Association – General Meeting

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

For more information call the Office of Instituional Advancement at (410) 879-5053

Thursday, October 16

Parent Association Bull Roast Meeting

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Brown Room

Saturday, October 18

John Carroll Open House

10:00 am to 2:20 pm

Saturday, October 18

Open House

11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 21

Powderpuff Game

1:40 pm

Rain date - Thursday, October 23rd

Thursday, October 23

Pages