John Carroll Events

Tuesday, August 4

Athletic Physicals-Univ of Md Sports Medicine

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

University of Maryland Sports Medicine, Athletic Physicals
Call 443-643-3130 to schedule an appointment
$25 cash
Report to Main Office Hallway to register

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Monday, August 24

Monday, August 24

Monday, August 24

Tuesday, August 25

Tuesday, August 25

Wednesday, August 26

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Monday, August 31

All Classes Begin

(All day)

Monday, September 7

Friday, November 6

Food Drive

(All day)

Saturday, November 7

Food Drive

(All day)

Sunday, November 8

Food Drive

(All day)

Monday, November 9

Food Drive

(All day)

Tuesday, November 10

Food Drive

(All day)

Wednesday, November 11

Food Drive

(All day)

Thursday, November 12

Food Drive

(All day)

Friday, November 13

Food Drive

(All day)

Saturday, November 14

Food Drive

(All day)

Sunday, November 15

Food Drive

(All day)

Monday, November 16

Food Drive

(All day)

Tuesday, November 17

Food Drive

(All day)

Wednesday, November 18

Food Drive

(All day)

Thursday, November 19

Food Drive

(All day)

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Tuesday, December 15

Mid-Term Exams

(All day)

Wednesday, December 16

Mid-Term Exams

(All day)

Thursday, December 17

Mid-Term Exams

(All day)

Friday, December 18

Makeup Exams

(All day)

Saturday, December 19

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Sunday, December 20

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Monday, December 21

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Tuesday, December 22

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Wednesday, December 23

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Friday, December 25

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Saturday, December 26

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Sunday, December 27

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Monday, December 28

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Tuesday, December 29

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Wednesday, December 30

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Thursday, December 31

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Friday, January 1

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Saturday, January 2

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Sunday, January 3

Christmas Vacation

(All day)

Monday, January 18

Monday, February 15

Thursday, March 24

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Friday, March 25

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Saturday, March 26

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Sunday, March 27

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Monday, March 28

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Tuesday, March 29

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Wednesday, March 30

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Thursday, March 31

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Friday, April 1

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Saturday, April 2

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Sunday, April 3

Easter Vacation

(All day)

Saturday, May 28

Graduation

(All day)

Monday, May 30

Tuesday, May 31

Exam Review Day

(All day)

Wednesday, June 1

Final Exams

(All day)

Thursday, June 2

Final Exams

(All day)

Friday, June 3

Final Exams

(All day)

Monday, June 6

Makeup Exams

(All day)